For Customer Service & Technical Support:

Call us at (888)445-9955

E-mail: Tarat@primewirecable.com


primebuildingcerritoss

Bill Ferlauto
President

Billf@primewirecable.com

Nelson Castillo 
Industrial Sales Manager

Nelsonc@primewirecable.com

Bob Fredette
Vice President, Sales
Eastern Region & Industrial Div

Bfredette@primewirecable.com

Todd Hermon
Vice President, Sales
Western Region & Industrial Div

ToddH@primewirecable.com 

Lonnie Hovgaard
Vice President, Sales
Western Region

Lonnieh@primewirecable.com

Jack Chen
VP, Sales Structured Cabling

Jackc@primewirecable.com

 

Jeff Millar-Sax
Vice President, Marketing

Jeffms@primewirecable.com

Tara Tusing
Manager, Customer Service

Tarat@primewirecable.com

 

 

 

 


 

^ Back to Top

www.primewirecable.com Contact Us at 888-445-9955
Copyright © 2016 Prime Wire & Cable, Inc. All Rights Reserved.